Election / Transfer to Corporate Member For The Month of JULY 2022

TRANSFER TO FELLOW

1 TAY CHER SENG

ELECTION TO ORGANISATION

- 1 AZURI ENGINEERS PTE LTD
- 2 CONNY TECH PTE LTD
- 3 TTS GROUP PTE LTD

ELECTION TO SENIOR MEMBER

1 Indrivati Atmosukarto Ph.D in Computer Engineering

2 Isara Boondao Master in Civil Engineering

ELECTION TO MEMBER

- 1 Ang Keng Siang Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)
- 2 Aung Naing Thu Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)
- 3 Bala Ganesh Jeyanathan Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)
- 4 Chang Chaw-Chiea Bachelor of Science (Electracal Engineering)
- 5 Charis Chiang Yi Ning Bachelor of Engineerinf (Biomedical)
- 6 Cheah Keen Seng Bacherlor of Engineering (Chemical)
- 7 Chen Siang Hui Master in Engineering (Civil)
- 8 Chen Xinyao Master of Engineering (Civil)
- 9 Cheng Jin Wen Bachelor of Technology (Chemical c Engineering)
- 10 Chong Yih Tng Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)
- 11 Deng Dalin Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

12 Deng Wu

Master of Engineering (Electrial & Electronics)

13 Dhivya Sampath Kumar

Ph.D in Engineering (Electrical & Computer)

14 Edilberto H. Endeno

Bachelor of Engineering (Electronics)

15 Elgin Toh

Master in Civil Engineering

16 Fabien Rao

Bachelor of Engineering (Environmental) Master of Engingeering (Geotechnical)

17 Fong Kei Sen

Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical)

18 Foo Kar Poh

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

19 Gao Shiyu

Master Engineering (Computer)

20 Goh Hooi Theng

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil & Structural)

21 Hlaing Moe Thant @ Maung Hlaing Moe Thant Bachelor of Engineering (Electronics) Master of Science (Offshore Engineering)

22 Ivan Oh Choon Kiat

Bachelor of Engineering (Chemical & Biomolecular)

23 Jin Pengxin

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

24 Ko Soi Chen

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil & Structural)

25 Lamberto II Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

26 Lee Jen Chieh (Li Renjie) Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical & Electronic)

27 Lee Su Hui

Master of Science (Environmental Engineering)

28 Lin Mianzheng

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

29 Liu Henian, Jonathan

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil & Environmental)

30 Logesh Ravi

Master of Science in Precision Engineering

31 Maung Maung Lay

Bachelor of Science (Civil Engineering) Master of Science in Transportation planning & engineering

32 May Thet Hnin

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

33 Michael Lashan

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

34 Muhammad Faizzin Bin Mohd Khafidz Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

35 Muhammad Nazir Bin Hashim

Bachelor of Engineerin (Civil)

36 Natarajan Bharath Gandhi Master of Science in Mechanical Engineering

37 Nurhakim Hudri Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

38 Poh Chee Keong

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

39 Rethnaraj Rambabu

Bachelor of Engineering (Aerospace) Ph.D in Electrical & Computer engineering

40 Rohan Arya Varma

Bachelor of Engineering (Computer)

41 Rosen Tan

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil & Structural)

42 Singam Ratenam

Bachelor of Engineering (Electronics)

43 Subbaih Ramar Master of Engineering Management

44 Tan Ban Kwee

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

45 Tan Haoyang, lan Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

46 Tan Meng Hong Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical)

47 Tan Shuai

Bachelor of Technology (Electronic Engineering)

48 Tan Yong Yu, Joshua

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

49 Tan Zhi Sheng

Bacherlor of Science (Project management)

50 Tang Oon Kee

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

51 Teo Shi Lan

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

52 Terrence Teo

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

53 Vivian Teh Wei Wen

Bachelor of Technology (Industrial & Management Engineering)

54 Xue Jing

Master in Engineering (Structural & Geotechnical)

55 Yeo Ching Yee Isabella

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

56 Yongmin Kim

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil & Environmental) Ph.D in Civil, Environmental & Geotechnical Engineering

ELECTION TO ASSOCIATE

- 1 Guruswamy Veerasankar
- 2 Iruthayaraj Sudhan
- 3 Jamil Un Nabi
- 4 Karunaivel Satheesh Kumar
- 5 Paul Johnson
- 6 Pun, Rahul
- 7 Sekar Prabhu
- 8 Su Myat Thein Zaw
- 9 Wijesundara Weerarathne Kasun Dulanja